BRIGHT PANTS- WHAT I WANT NOW!

June Ambrose a true thatgirlx inspiration rocking some fierce pants for NY FASHION WEEK-SPRING 2012

So the weather has been strangely warm for early march, and i am LOVIN it! With the sun shining and the mild temperatures I can’t help thinking about  all types of fabulousness that a new season brings. Spring 2012 is going to be all about color, bold, bright and beautiful!

What I want now!? BOLD, BRIGHT PANTS!

When I saw the picture above, and below, of June Ambrose my ultimate thatgirlx DIVA I knew  I just haaad to get those pants so I am officially on the hunt. I want pants in crazy bright colors and all type of fits, trouser, straight, bell bottom, all of it baby!

Umm can we please take a moment to appreciate this BLUE trouser?! I need this in my life!

Can we say from work to drinks!? F-A-B

Love the pants! Post coming later this week on rocking turbans in 2012!

Leave a Reply

